C+2 Twitch Stream Schedule

C+2 Twitch Stream Schedule
   

 

Twitch.TV/Cplus2 Streaming Schedule

*Note all times are listed in Central Daylight time (UTC -5).

APRIL

Wed 4/10/2013 - JdmMiyaku 1 PM - 9 PM - League Of Legends

MARCH

Mon 3/4/2013 – 12:00 PM Follower Freebie Giveaway!

Tue 3/5/2013 – Gina 5 PM -8 PM – League Of Legends

Wed 3/6/2013 – Dani

Thu 3/7/2013 – Dani 9 PM  ~ 12 AM

Sun 3/10/2013 – Gina 7 PM -10 PM – Vindictus + League Of Legends

Tue 3/12/2013 – Roxanne 7 PM – 9:30 PM – Tomb Raider [PC] in Lara Croft Cosplay!

Tue 3/19/2013 – Roxanne 7 PM - 9 PM -- Tomb Raider [PC] in Lara Croft Cosplay Pt. 2

Sun 3/24/2013 – Gina 6 PM -10 PM  -- Diablo 3 + League Of Legends

 

Not sure what a time is in your time zone?  If it is 1 PM Central it will be:  2 PM Eastern, 11 AM Pacific, 12 PM Mountain. Still not sure? Check Time&Date.com for help!

Don’t forget to follow the C+2 Stream here!

cplus2-channel_header_image-e0872efe350cea56-640x125

Twitch.TV/Cplus2